TribeHR offers three Social HR packages designed to meet a range of needs, objectives and budgets. All packages offer a free 30-day trial and we’d be happy to help you determine which one works best for you.
A basic social HRIS that allows you to track the essentials, while fostering employee engagement with kudos and public recognition.
A rich performance management and employee development environment that also includes robust recruiting tools, end-to-end applicant tracking, individual and team levels goals, along with comprehensive skills tracking.
The full TribeHR experience with enhanced reporting; advanced talent management including 360 feedback; the ability to connect employee goals, reviews, and recognition with your corporate values for company-wide cultural alignment; as well as social recruiting with Facebook and Linkedin integrations.
Enterprise customers can customize their package specifically to their corporate HRIS requirements.
All packages are billed monthly* and no contract is required. Whichever plan you choose, our clear and convenient per-user pricing, combined with easy upgrades, means that TribeHR will keep pace with your evolving needs.Compare Pricing Packages »
Your data belongs to you. If you decide that you no longer want to use TribeHR, or that you need functionality that we don’t yet offer, you can export your data at any time, and/or ask to have your account deleted immediately.
We support all modern versions of all modern browsers. If you have specific questions please let us know.
The information you store on TribeHR is completely private. Privacy is important to you and to us. We keep your data safe with 1024-bit security (your bank uses 256-bit), HTTPS all the time, and unique databases for each TribeHR account.
Account Administrators can switch between plans when logged in to TribeHR. Once you upgrade, any new features will be made available to you immediately, and you’ll be billed your new package price. If you downgrade plans your data is kept safe, and any software features that do not come with your new package will be hidden.
After your trial expires you’ll be able to login to your account for an additional 30 days. Access to software features will be limited during this time—but don’t worry, your data is safe. After the 30 day post-trial period, your account and account information will be deleted if you have still not become a paid user of TribeHR. Please contact us if you require additional time to evaluate TribeHR, or if you’d like support switching from a trial to a paid account.
We offer a discount rate for verified not-for-profit organizations. Please contact us for details.
You will have a fully functional trial of TribeHR to use for the next 30 days. We don’t require a credit card for the trial period. When you decide to become a paying customer, you can add your credit card information from inside the application.
A user is any active employee that has an employee profile in TribeHR. Past employees that have been archived don’t count as users. Job applicants don’t count as users either.
*Contact us for annual pricing options
Experience TribeHR for Yourself
Contact us to schedule a demo of TribeHR.